You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niagara Falls - Don't Fall! The Things I look In Alt Coins!

in #steem6 years ago

Nice video ma man, wish you all the best with your meet up there :) also big ups to you for having a great audio quality despite the noise of the falls. Oh and btw I agree with your idea of looking for altcoins with an actual use and purpose

Sort:  

Hello my fit brotha from another motha. Yeah man. It is SUPER loud here - just using the RODE Micro - it can be used for cellphones too. I wish you could make it to the Niagara Falls DTube meet-up! I can't wait to be in Europe again :) maybe we'll meet over there when we're in London!

#onelovedtube

I feel you ma man, I actually found out my gf sister was at the falls yesterday xD what a coincidence no? ahaha :) man let me know when you are back in london, Alla is always doing meetups, gona go to one tonight, I'll post the vlog tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62