Niagara Falls - Don't Fall! The Things I look In Alt Coins!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)



I'm standing on the ledge here so I can get a high angle shot of the falls and the wind is blowing like crazy. Almost blew me off at one point. Here are some of the things I look for in Alt Coins. One of the main things I'm looking for is an actual working product. That's what drove me to steem. Another thing I look for is leadership. Leaders drive projects. That's why DTube is successful, one there's a great leader for steem and two, there's a great accomplished leader for DTube. Another thing I look for is potential. What's the potential growth? Has it reached it's peak or is it just getting started? Sounds like Steem and DTube guys! What do you think?

Let me know in the comments below!

As always. Be Positive. Stay Positive.

Make sure to watch this in 1.2x or 1.5x to get through the info in lightning speed!

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on steemit & @dtube. Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would agree with all of your points regarding Alt coins. That's so true. Product and leadership or sometimes we also call them advisors is very important. Many coins has just survived their ICO because of strong leadership and then along the way they built their product using that raised money but at the same time some other are also using it to expoit the system.

Hey man. I totally agree with those points 100%

#onelovedtube

I live a couple hours away in canada, i haven't been to niagra in like 10 years though maybe I should go for a trip there soon :)

YES PLEASE!!! Come to our meet-up!!! It's going to be awesome :) and Niagara Falls is so beautiful oh my goodness.

#onelovedtube

how to manage Dtube, do I have an application that I can download in the play store
@altcoinpost

Not right now. One is probably in the works, but for now just use your browser. Still some torrent bugs to work out on iOS, but should be fully functional on android. I mostly use it on my laptop when I want to upload etc. I watch from my iPhone from time to time as well :) check it out!

upvoted

#onelovedtube

And still to this day, Abraham Lincoln sits rocking in that same rocking chair

hahahaha! You get an upvoted for making me laugh, brotha.

#onelovedtube

DYOR as do your own research is vital in crypto world

Absolutely! Always!

Upvoted

#onelovedtube

As always you are apt to the point. Thanks for the information.

And as always, you are right on time! Thanks so much and you're very welcome my friend :)

upvoted

#onelovedtube

Great, hoping to get some useful tips from you

Sure thing doc! Also some tips from you! ;)

Thanks for swinging by :)

Upvoted!!

#onelovedtube

That's one thing I'm looking at altcoins too. I think it's safer to invest with those how have real existing projects with real potential and purpose for mankind.

Totally agree. I used to invest a lot in hype coins and learned my lesson the hard way. Thanks for the input :)

Upvoted

#onelovedtube

Nice video ma man, wish you all the best with your meet up there :) also big ups to you for having a great audio quality despite the noise of the falls. Oh and btw I agree with your idea of looking for altcoins with an actual use and purpose

Hello my fit brotha from another motha. Yeah man. It is SUPER loud here - just using the RODE Micro - it can be used for cellphones too. I wish you could make it to the Niagara Falls DTube meet-up! I can't wait to be in Europe again :) maybe we'll meet over there when we're in London!

#onelovedtube

I feel you ma man, I actually found out my gf sister was at the falls yesterday xD what a coincidence no? ahaha :) man let me know when you are back in london, Alla is always doing meetups, gona go to one tonight, I'll post the vlog tomorrow

I like to read every post you ...

I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61