You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year On Steem - Honest Review & Personal Experience

in #steem6 years ago

Great write up. Following your encounter with Sir Mark Down, you seem to have gone from strength to strength and accomplished a lot in one year.
My husband is a web developer, he schooled me in the mark down process. It feels fairly second nature now, but without his early guidance I think it would have been a huge impediment to me.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read it and I appreciate the feedback! Yes I like to think I know a little bit more about Mr Mark Down and his wicked ways now 😁

When I looked back to my first blog, there was hardly anything like this. Just some text and pictures and away I went. Now I find myself really taking a lot of care to use the services of Mr Mark Down and it's helped more with structure for sure 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82