You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex ❌ Bittrex ❌ Block trades ✔( Trading Steem )

in #steem7 years ago

I've been having problems with poloiex the last few weeks it's locked out a very small amount of Steem in but still it's my Steem 😂 I haven't really looked at Blocktrades and I think I will now everything has gone pear shaped for the other two!

Sort:  

yes for sure ! Not much you can do now about poloniex but wait ! Block trades is a simple transaction of steem or steem dollars to Bitcoin! That's all it does so its realitivly fast and much easier then anything else out there ! Thanks for your kind reply!👍👍👍

Thinking for future reference do you know of the best way to change $ into £?
I'm from the UK and Dollars ain't quite my thing

Sorry I have no idea ! Maybe someone will respond to you that knows ! Good luck !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57