You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body is Ready for 7 Cent STEEM! And Yours Should Be, Too (And You People Better Upvote This Because I'm Being Positive for Once)

in #steem6 years ago

I think it's fair to say that the higher price of STEEM attracted an entirely new bunch of get rich quick schemers to the site, and they, in turn, attracted their own groups of sycophants to ride their coattails.

I'm happy if a price crash drives them away, onto new projects.

I couldn't agree more @schattenjaeger.

Once I got that the lower the price of STEEM, the more STEEM I make by posting I couldn't see why people wre upset with the low price. Excpet those living off their earnings of course.

I've been buying a little bit this week and powering up and i hope the price stays down or goes down more so I can increase my steem power as much as possible before the next rise. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97