You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago
I am currently taking a great Udemy class called The Web Developer Bootcamp which is so far really good.

Doing the same, learned HTML and CSS and made a small website by taking up a Udemy course. Working on Javascript nowadays and looking to do something for Steemit platform, like making an application for this platform! Though a lot have already been created but still, it's the best platform where I can practice my learning.

If you have any ideas of what I can do with all that SteemPower, please let me know in the comment box down below :-)

Give new users (25-30 reputation score) some great upvotes to motivate them and let them know to do it consistently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80