You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian airport becomes the first to accept Bitcoin (and STEEM !!!)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

hello @fulltimegeek - I find such encouragement in these kinds of reports because each one builds a stronger use case story for assuring people in general that crypto's are worthy to be trusted as a means to exchange value. Afterall - I'm only going to accept "data' for my real life efforts in sweat and resources if that "data" can allow me to exchange for the things I want or need. As these stories become more common place I think the skepticism that is still largely held by those outside the "crypto-sphere" lessens. Very cool to see one more log on the fire we're building here... thanks for sharing. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82