Sort:  

Maybe this blog I produced a few months ago will help?

https://steemit.com/smt/@abh12345/smt-for-the-attention-of-vango-com (don-t up-vote the blog, or any blog older than 7 days :) )

Basically an online business can tokenise their blogs/forums to all a rewards mechanism similar to what we have here using the Steem Blockchain.

Another example would be an online newspaper wanting to attract more readers and a bigger market share. If you could comment on your news articles of interest and be paid for it, you'd be more likely to subscribe/contribute at this location then another I think?

I hope this helps!

Thank you, I understand it better now. So it's a kind of Steem reward system for everyone's website :)

Yes pretty much :)

The rewards algorithm that has been through 19 hard-forks (and lots of testing by 'us') is just about ready to roll-out to other places.

I think it has huge potential and could mean great things for the Steem Blockchain :D

I hope so too. It's a great idea, that fits into the zeitgeist and I would love to see it on the blog of Gary Vee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42