You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am So Excited!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm so very glad you are "stubborn," for you'd totally be missed!

The last couple of weeks have been worse than cold gum stuck to a stiletto heel, lots of copy, pasting, deleting duplicates, and hair wrenching cursing, lol!

Thank you for so awesomely condensing this particular batch of Steemit frustrations into one hilarious blog narrative, the mastitis reference was an especially nice touch😆

Sort:  

Cold gum stuck to a stiletto heel, the visual I got fits exactly how I felt...you can still walk but the look is nasty lolololol......farm humor helps fight the hard lonely work... <3

That gummed up stiletto strut is the first thing that popped into my strange brain when I thought of a visual for how I felt whenever I tried posting, commenting, or anything on Steemit over the last couple weeks. Glad you got a laugh out of it too! To insert a little more farm humor: I got so frustrated at times that I wanted to band someone..... 😜

Thanks for the smiles my friend, your work always elicits them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39