You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Authors Get an Epic Pay Raise with SBD = $10+ USD!

in #steem7 years ago

Jerry, you are a beast man! Yet another quality, informative and lengthy post. I don't know how you are capable of coming up with so much content but keep it up man. Cheers!

Sort:  

@generation thank you! I am grateful I have time to make blogging on Steem a top priority each day along with making videos on YouTube which feature Steem. My hope is that Steem will give more of us the same opportunity to get paid to do what we love each day!

You have been doing an amazing job at it. @Jerrybanfield, a bit off topic, remember when we met in the Sarasota Steem Fest and my friend "Bogy Yordanov" was next to me. Well, I have been working on writing a Biography about him along with original pictures taken by professional photographers . He is a professional body builder and is just recently began traveling the world to get exposure. He recently posted a picture on Instagram with his 7 year transformation that got him over 300,000 views. I have put together great content which I think will deserve to hit trending but I am not sure what time would be the best to post it so that I can get the most traffic on it. Maybe you might be able to guide me with some info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54