You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping Mecene bot 😓 😓

in #steem6 years ago

I gave up on the idea of renting delegation early on, when I saw the price. It's fast. It's easy. But it's damn expensive. Better to come up with ways to slowly gain real SP. It takes a lot longer, and it's hard, but it doesn't go away because you couldn't come up with the money. You have the money. And if you set aside some for times like this when steem is crazy low, you can get even more. Good luck with whatever you do in the future.

Sort:  

I knew it was a bad idea if I wanted some ROI but since it was to push more interaction I decided it was worth it. Actually my very first idea involved to make the code and a website to let any steemians to do the same. but I never managed to do it, also because I suck at website development.
Anyway, I will find ways to get back on track somehow. Thanks for commenting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32