Sort:  

Equally interesting is your up-goat on my supposed to be circle jerk entry. Thank you for that!

Behind the surface, I am actually saddened to see my earning. Pretending outside, bleeding inside. I did sound like a total sockpuppet but still seeing the reward is killing my enthusiasm.

I was trying to remember why I upvoted your post, now I remember you dropped it in #librarian channel. I think if you focus on your insterests/hobbies/expertise and write about them and less about steem/steemit your posts will be much more successful.

That post above was supposed to be an entry to @berniesanders' #bernieblackfriday contest. Unfortunately, the competition was no longer active when I published that circle jerk article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49