Calling all steemians

in #steem6 years ago

Steem Needs Your Votes to WIN BIG!

Dear followers,

if you value Steem, or if you appreciate me, please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day.

Please do it now, and we'll all win!

Thanks

ps. this succinct post beautifully crafted by @creatr

Sort:  

Done... there ia a huge chance for steem to get there.
A lot of people are promoting and supporting Steem to be on Netcoins, inside and outside Steemit.
I sow a lot of articles and posts in other social media platforms. This already reach hundreds of thousands of Steem lovers.

Voted
I encourage everyone that has voted to take time and put up an important write up on their walls to enable others know that the contest is on

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing.
Yesterday was my first vote and now I have to wait few more hours to vote again today.

Screenshot_2018-10-17-18-43-30.png

Steem voted...

Will do, headed there now!

Hey, @gavvet,

Thanks for rallying some more troops!

We've just pulled into 2nd place in the contest, but need to keep the pressure on... I can see your followers are already responding positively!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I will be voting for my 4th time in a row in a couple of hours plus also used a different email addy to add another vote ;)

I have done mine yesterday or day before. Thanks for the info

you can and should please vote everyday, once a day

Also don't forget to do it once every day! I have a feeling that this PAC coin or whatever is getting their votes illegitimately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67