3k followers reached. Amazing!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

What a pleasant surprise I got when I woke up this morning and checked up on Steem. I've reached my 3000th follower, @beingcurious! Congratulations for being the 3000th! I delegated some SP for you, along with the 5SBD I sent. :)

Screenshot_20180617_070358.png

I'll go and eat my breakfast now. :)



[Previous post: One photo every day: Birthday Cake (356/365)]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

wow congratulación Jaro, there are so many zeros it seems that inflation also hit you :), thanks for share this journey, I hope it does not stop now that you almost complete your project.

Best of luck @gentlebot sir..

Ummm I guess is my lucky day, my praise to de random numbers generator gods work just fine.

I can understand how come you have that many followers you are having great photos and great posts keep up

What a lucky person @beingcurious is!
Why shouldn't be i the 3000th!
Someone doing hard work to keep their extinct live on steemit and some are luckily got it without any hard work.

Hi @gamer00 , congratulations for your achievement.

May be you did not check his profile. He is so much irregular in steemit.

Last activities of him:

  • Age 21 days but not a single post.
  • 2 resteemed post.
  • 12 comments.
  • Activities 4 hours ago, 8 days ago, 13 days ago, 15 days ago, 20 days ago, 21 days ago.

and his main work is to follow people.

Source: https://steemd.com/@beingcurious

This is really discouraging.

Anyway you are in emotional mood and obviously you can do anything you want :)

Congratulations to him & you and best wishes for us :)

So he is a bot. That happens everytime when someone posts something. You can get upto 40 bot followers by posting a single post

"For he's a jolly good bo-ot ..."

I had actually never heard the English version of that

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/For_He%27s_a_Jolly_Good_Fellow

There are two versions: British and American.

For He's a Jolly Good Fellow
"For He's a Jolly Good Fellow" is a popular song that is sung to congratulate a person on a significant event, such as a promotion, a birthday, a wedding (or playing a major part in a wedding), a wedding anniversary, the birth of a child, or the winning of a championship sporting event. The melody originates from the French song "Marlbrough s'en va-t-en guerre" ("Marlborough Has Left for the War"). The traditional children's song "The Bear Went Over the Mountain" is sung to the same tune.
According to the Guinness World Records, "For He's a Jolly Good Fellow" is the second-most popular song in the English language, following "Happy Birthday to You" and followed by "Auld Lang Syne".

I wouldn't necessarily say the account is a bot. Might as well be a person who's only interested in reading other people's posts. At least their past comments seem legit enough.

That might be the case. I didn't actually look into his activity.

Luck or no luck, I'd say you are feeling sour grapes over it, am I right? I'm not sure but I'd say you're not far from 5SBD in the total of what I've merely upvoted your comments. Do not feel bad for it.

I have been known to surprise some of my most active commentators and other followers from time to time with delegations and small give-outs, but I can't do it non-stop. This time I decided to give-out a small sum to a random guy. No biggie. Or at least I hope it isn't. You can correct me up on that if you like. :)

Hi @gamer00 , you are perfect and absolutely right in your own way :) Different people have different mind, all act differently. Its natural and its all right. i am a very small person, so don't mind if any of my words hurt you. i don't like to hurt people. i like to see smile on everyone's face.

You are right :D Honestly i feel something like that.
I did not count what i get from you but its definitely near to 5 SBD worth upvote and i really grateful for that :)

Congrats..
Nice achievement...

Congratulations if you did the same I need to unfollow you and again I will click follow in 4000th follower. So,I too got a chance of your delegation 😉😆

I may need to come up with something else to do for the 4000th so the temptation won't be too great. ;)

😂👍

Congratulation @gamer00 for achieving this great milestone of 3000 followers, this clearly shows that your hard-work is greatly appreciated here on steemit

@gamer00, My biggest congrats to you..3 K followers being huge achievement in steemit journey. See ya next 1k followers soon.

I've reached my 3000th follower, @beingcurious! Congratulations for being the 3000th! I delegated some SP for you, along with the 5SBD I sent.

Wow...congrats man....you've be lucky 3000 follower and won some presents.

Oooooooooo yeah, Congratulations brother for achieving this milestone.

Party hard!
i just got 300 :/
have a good day and breakfast.

Congratulations ...
Great milestone...!!
Glad that i am also your follower....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75