2000 followers wow!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Heyy!

Look at this!:

20180204030321_1.jpg
2000

Cause for celebration! I'm so thankful to all of you who have followed me here, I couldn't have made it without you beautiful people!

Thank you all, I love you all! I'll post something great tomorrow to celebrate, but first I need to sleep a bit. Good night everyone!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: updating my dad's laptop (223/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

2001 now. I remember the time you had 1000. This is so cool. Its so great to know that.

Congratulations Jaro, 2000 followers is a great achievement

28.gif

Hey Jaro aka @gamer00, I hit the 1000 Followers mark 2 weeks back.

Excellent job!

Congratulations and I'm proud to be one of them

still anticipating the celeberatory post....

Congratulations, you deserve more than that my friend @gamer00
good night

Congratulations!

Congratulations! You deserve them :)

Congratulations sir. Maybe I'm here not for a long time, but I know how hard is it to get followers. It's a great achievement that deserves a lot of praise.
I'm honoured to come to your blog and observe your work.

@gamer00..congratulations for you reached a 2000 followers..really i felt happy..why becase i followed you in my 1st day onwards and 1st person you only..i hope you we will get huge followes and huge reputation in few days..we alla are with you and keep supporting to you bro..have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17