IS IT A BUG IN STEEMIT OR IN STEEM BLOCKCHAIN❓❗❗😨🚫

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians especially Witnesses,

image
((Source of picture : https://summersole.deviantart.com/art/what-happened-logo-173196381))

After waking up this morning, I have looked at my potential earnings and am pleased with what I will earn today. But my joy was not complete when my eyes fell on something I did not expect! I found that the SBD's part of my earnings in two posts has disappeared and became null!!







So I asked my bother @hasmez who is more familiar with steemit than me and he said :" may be it's only a simple bug in the steemit platform! It will be fixed soon"
But after checking this on some steem blockchain explorers like steem.supply/@gagago, I found the same problem! So I think the bug is in steem blockchain :





I've waited untill the rewards have been processed for the first post, and check this time steemblochexplorer.com but I got finaly is 0.00 sbd :(





@hasmez asked me to check this on steemitstage.com since some steem blockchain explorers rely on the steemit.com API! I didn't understand what he was talking about and what it this API! But I found the same thing :





Imagine that it's a big sum that is gone! really it would be a bad day for me :(
so if someone explains to me what happened, especially a witness, I would be very grateful.

Best Regards @gagago

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Can you please explaine why i'm on the @buildawhale blacklist ?!!!!

@buildawhale, we want PROOF we want EVIDENCE!
@badcontent, a lot of poeple on your blog want evidence! If you don't bring it, you are considered as a spammer.

judge-3008038_640.jpg

Hi @gagago.

It looks like you have (perhaps inadvertently) chosen to pay out rewards 100% in Steem Power. If you look at your blog page you can see the Steem icon next to the post title - this indicates a 100% SP post. Your payout is roughly $12.26 / 4 = 3.11 SP.

Hope that helps!

Hi @miniature-tiger,

I found that it was not the cause of the problem by taking a look at my configurations I found that the settings were always by default as you see in the picture, so the problem is unknown until now.
2018-05-04-11-30-05-658.jpg

I think that's the cause of your problem @gagago. Try to check this on the second post before the rewards have been processed.

Thank you @miniature-tiger for your reply!

wood-3190203_640.jpg

Hi @miniature-tiger

Thank you very much for this clarification and I think this is a logical analysis of what happened to me because there are some topics I wrote in the application of esteem which is not where this problem, and the topics that I wrote in the site of Steemit got this problem because I did not modify the ratio listed par defaut.

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

it's a skimmer in steemit blockchain ! how are you going to pull my first post from me on this app ! that is messed up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83