You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment on Other Steemit Posts: It’s a Way You Can Get More Organic Followers

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Matt, I joined Steemit in January. I have still not posted a single post but have been commenting only. I want to make my first post perfect I guess, so I am working on it for the past few weeks. With no posts I have 84 followers and am quite happy to take it slow.
Also I must mention that how correct you are because I have noticed that the days I comment my followers increase at least 2 or 3 a day.
Also most of my comments take at least 20 minutes to really formulate and be precise without making really long comments.

Sort:  

You are a cool example @gabbingster thanks for sharing your story. Comments are so good that you don't even have to post any of your own topics, lol, that is amazing. Good luck with your first one. It's hard to make any post perfect, I still am not sure if I have any perfect posts after all this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69