You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to down vote any racist propaganda

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I upvoted because of course steemit is for everyone. But always remember that just because steemit is for everyone doesn't mean we have to agree with the framing of your post.

Racist propaganda has very little to do with the facts:


And

If that % of ANY society's people were for practicing sharia law (and more importantly...willing to FORCE ME AND MY FAMILY to practice sharia), I would not want them in my country of residence. I do not care at all about color of skin because it is absolutely ridiculous. However, most people will call me racist despite this fact simply because I am white.

So all posts like this do are actually to fuel the flames of "racism" by giving it credence it does not deserve.

P.S. guess what the largest age group is who they are bringing in?
P.P.S. these stats came from the PEW Reseach Center's self-reporting polls which are known in social psych to be one of the most accurate forms of gathering this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30