You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JBC SMT Launch Canceled, Buyers Refunded, Voting Bot Coming Back Online!

in #steem6 years ago

The purpose in sharing this system is to help each of us fully realize the value of holding Steem power

Jerry, how much money do you already have, and why are you trying to make more money out of nothing. The only value of your SMT, is to lock people up on the platform, while no real incentive to write quality posts if they always get upvotes.

When do you have enough.... I am ashamed you are a witness and that people even vote for you.

Sort:  

I care about helping everyone here earn and I could actually make more by just not doing anything and taking the payout from having a bid bot with a lot less hassle.

If you want to help people teach them how to write good content and build communities on the platform. Buying votes are going to help you in the short-term more than it will help them in the long-term.

Just like all your get-rich-quick videos on YouTube is not really helping Steemit. It just makes it look bad and scammy.

For example, If you really wanted to help people you would just point them to AnonSteem for instant account creation instead of trying to charge them $50 to create an account on a free website. Just because you apologized later when people called you out on it does not take away from the fact that you tried to capitalize on a new person coming to the platform and not knowing they had that option.

When I want to help someone join Steemit instantly I actually use anonsteem and pay for it out of my own pocket, then when they make their intro post I make a post about them and send people their way, then when my post about them pays out I transfer the SBD to their new account, actually paying them to get started. I have done this more times than I can count. That is helping people.

What you're doing is just trying to make a buck off of them.

I agree with that...at least you do not do the easy thing that steemit's most powerful do...those vote-selling bots are destroying steemit...I think that they should be prohibited directly and the powerful ones that do not want to give the platform the purpose that it has to share quality and create projects for the good and growth of steemit that delegate their SP for a better distribution of wealth

Banfield runs or used to run a bid bot using his personal account.

well that it is also forbidden to him ... I did not know that because I do not use what I criticize ... but if it is so it is part of those that collaborate with the destruction of steemit

Welcome to Jerry, the "helper" of people to earn while he profits most of it.

This is a fucking lie or @jerrybanfield would vote on users and not just sell votes on borrowed money. You don't help the platform at all, everything you do on and for "steemit and steem" is just what makes Jerry money. You do nothing out of kindness nor for the user base.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51