You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dolphin to a Minnow in 1 Month. Do you still believe in Steemit at these prices?

in #steem8 years ago

I am going to invest on steemit as long as my posts are appreciated. Also steem is going really going down, I would recommend to buy more steem. I think steem have bright future(Up and downs are different matter ). :)

Sort:  

I'd like to hear from @dan and @ned. Maybe the next milestone will stop the decline.

I hope for it :)

Probably wont, inflation rate is just too high.
Only way to protect against that is powering up and contributing with content and curation.

You may have already answered my question. But, what can help to increase the value? Is it mainly contributing with content and curation? I'm an utterly noobish minnow, less than twelve hours in. So any advice at this point is worth considering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46