You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited Offer: Guaranteed Positive ROI with @smartsteem + ROI Calculation Explanation

in #steem6 years ago

well that is fricking awesome! I know what bot will be using to bid with, what is the minimum bid?
I am going to resteem this so hopefully my friends and followers who have been afraid to use bots or been burned by negative ROI in the past can also benefit.

Sort:  

can you please give me upvote for improving my post.. I write and research on cryptoo currency that's why I always try to post a unique article and I need your support because of newbie.. I always share your post and I love your works.. can you please share and vote me.. I will grateful to you
this is my article https://steemit.com/esteem/@steemvive/bitcoin-economics-technology-and-governance-c84ca00040a79

crypto is boring and way over done, go out in your neighborhood and take some pictures and write about life there, then I will upvote you. If you want people to upvote you don't ask for it. Write something they will want to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85