You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

It is true that you won't get paid if you aren't doing anything!
I try to keep posting twice a day! I do keep on being active, engaged and interactive on the platform! I do hope that it will pay off!
There is still a long way ahead of us! Since that I did receive a rather big degelation, I am spreading my votes as much as I can, trying to make my followers base stronger. Because the stronger they are, they stronger I will be able to become!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

You are doing very well @fullcoverbetting.

You account is looking good and you will be up to Minnow soon. Only 115 SP to go.

It does take work but I am a true believer that even a couple SP will make people very happy in the future.

Thanks @taskmaster4450. These encouraging words mean a lot to me!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48