You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Review of Busy.org: It Is An Amazing Interface: Everyone Needs To Try It!!!

in #steem6 years ago

The slider for the one below the 500SP if the killer feature. I will give us the opportunity the hand out more votes, without destroying the voting power at once.
I did start to use from Tuesday and really like it. There are some features missing which could be very handy.
I do like to see something like the reward tab in the steemit.
And they should also make it possible to go to the market and being capable or selling the SBD for Steem.

But for the rest, it is great!
Maybe you should add an extra thing about steemconnect in the post. People do wonder why they need to give a password there.

Sort:  

Well, they have to do it to use any applet currently operating in the blockchain, but I agree that the first time I saw Steem Connect as a newbie it kinda freaked me out so it is probably a fair point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52