You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Any Hope for Steem at $100?

in #steem6 years ago

I doubt it that a crypto like Steem with a seemless unlimited supply ever would reach $100. But don't get me wrong, I won't mind if it does!
What does please me, is that we also went from almost $0.8 to $8 in a month time and this could happen again, only with the current markets nobody knows!
In the beginning of the year most crashes like yesterday were caused by FUD, but in the past 2 months FUD can't be used to explain the steep falls we are undergoing!
But I am still trying to bringing down the average book price from the coins in which I do trust the most! So, it are still great times for me.
It is only a loss, when we do sell, isn't it?

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thank you @fullcoverbetting for sharing your thoughts here with us and I believe no one here will complain if Steem finally reaches $100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86