You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Delegating Steem power for free to my Followers

in #steem6 years ago

You are really on a roll!
First of all great thing to support others! I can only encourage these kind of actions!
While I do understand the requirement, I don’t think that this is a smart way to delegate!
If I would be in the situation where I could delegate some power I would let people nominate others in which they believe. The nomiated ones should be active on the Steem blokchain. With active I do mean writing own post and for sure commenting on other good posts. This way the power would be spread.
I also would follow up the one who are getting the delegation, to see that if the power is used liked it should be!

Once again don’t get me wrong! I really appreciate this action. I just would write down other requirements.
If you really want to delegate some steem power, I can advice the sports betting community! We are trying to reward starting sportsbetter, who write decent articles, by giving them one a day an upvote! This all is done by the @sbcbot. The idea behind this bot is to support our community, not to make a profit. All the rewards the bot is generating is invested back into the bot!
If you want a person to delegate, I can advice @beat-the-bookies. One of the driving forced within our community!
Good luck with choosing the right persons for your delegation!
Thx for trying to make the Steem community a better place!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, didn't even know there was a sports betting community. I am in at least one pool a week. I completely get what you are saying but this is more of a olive branch/ foot in the door tye deal.

You will see soon.

We started 3 weeks ago with the idea. The community and bot is life since 11 days. The discord channel has been life since 3 weeks!
Let written I did not want to criticize you. Just wanted to offer a different viewpoint!
Cheers!

Oh its all good buddy, no offense taken. I will be joining the discord so we can chat there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40