You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After HF21 what?

in #steem5 years ago

Hello friend @culgin, thank you very much for coming.

However, I am seeing more manual curation and less spam. This is overall good for the platform.

Totally agree, it is one of the things I have noticed now, manual curation, curation rewards and many more quality publications.

We still see many minnows struggling though, which is a serious concern

Of course, this is worrying, although there are many initiatives trying to help the little ones, I think it takes much more to solve this issue.

@tipu curate

I have noticed that you constantly benefit people with this vote, I would like to know what I need to do to help others with this tool.

Thanks friend!
@fucho80

Sort:  

Thanks! Tipu is a curation experiment now. Basically there are a group of tipu curators going around to curate good content. Unfortunately, it is not accepting new curators for now, but I will be sure to nominate you when it's open again

Ok friend I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67