You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After HF21 what?

in #steem5 years ago

Hello my dear @achim03, thanks for your intervention.

I must tell you that your analysis has no waste friend, all your input is very valuable and I would like to highlight everything.

What is worse:
Because of prices but also because of lower rewards and flagging, the number of users have significant dropped. There are less articles and less interaction. What I regret is that a lot of users were scared away by the missionary attacks to erase every kind of paid upvote on steem. So in a nutshell the ecosystem became smaller and the interaction levels dropped. This is certainly not favorable. In addition to that it has become almost impossible to evolve on steem without investing. Somebody starting with nothing can't claimb the steps to get some SP.

I had no idea of ​​the decrease in the participation of users in the platform, but if it is difficult to grow here, it is necessary to take strong measures that make people fall in love and are motivated to continue publishing on the platform, encourage new users .

Another great point in the last 3 months is the development of @project.hope
I believe that @project.hope has become a real community and everybody is working together to develop it. I met @ crypto.piotr last sunday and we spent many hours talking about how it may develop. There are some very good ideas in store ;-)

That is good news, @project.hope is a real community as you manifest, personally I am honored to interact with very valuable people in this group.

It is a privilege for you to have the joy of meeting @crypto.piotr personally, I would like to have that privilege for what it means for this project, I hope that one day the conditions are met, he flies to Venezuela and can share a coffee in my Humble home with the man who started one of the most successful and important projects of this platform.

We may not have great resources but what has been achieved in group integration and commitment is something without precedents, I say it with all responsibility and without fear of being wrong.

Thanks friend, I appreciate your intervention very much.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Hi @fucho80

I would like to have that privilege for what it means for this project

I would also love to meet you, adams, jose and juan one day. Hopefully Venezuela will become safe place to go within next decade (before I'm to old to travel so far :)

Cheers
Piotr

@crypto.piotr
This is my response your email.

Checking how self upvotes from comments pays off.

Dear @guruvaj

Thank you for your kind comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Hi friend.

I would also love to meet you, adams, jose and juan one day. Hopefully Venezuela will become safe place to go within next decade (before I'm to old to travel so far :)

It would be great if that happened, we hope that the situation in our country can improve in the coming years and you can travel to Venezuela. We pray for this to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66