You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition, Over-Due and Needed.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Q's:

What is the competition - those ones don't look any good - I'm sure there will be others, but the ones I've seen so far were pretty lackluster

What is xaero1 - a new bot?

I'm not scared of a Hyundai Accent Mk1 website

but I live in terror of a new Toyota Prius website (every second car in Wellington is one of these)

Sort:  

Haha! The competition is weak, but it is coming.

How do you know? - first it was Medium, then Minds - but they both suck...

And scrotum is a boring looking American sports site...

What is next?

I really can't get over the name. Why did they call it something so similar to scrotum? I still can't figure out why.

Why not? :)

Good points. I've got no rebuttal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65