You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not worth my time nor money

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

When I see people freaking out about Steemit I always wonder how everything else they are involved with is doing.

Right now all the other cryptos we have investments in have dropped a similar amount to Steem, our business has just had the worst month in five years, and our local economy is doing badly, so Steemit is about par for the couse really. One year ago we were making so much money it was astonishing. My point being, no point freaking out, things change, and this is all beyond our control anyway.

Sort:  

When I see people freaking out about Steemit I always wonder how everything else they are involved with is doing.

@honeydue just wrote similar =)

My point being, no point freaking out, things change, and this is all beyond our control anyway.

People freak out at their losses, real or imagined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43