You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do we take STEEM from here?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for mentioning me! Yes indeed, I only want to publish "good" content and communicate with other people via voting and commenting, as well here and on hive. And of course, after the painful divorse, I hope like you a peaceful coexistience of both platforms will come out some time. Currently it's impossible for me to leave steem and hive either. Too many friends are here and there. But I don't simply double any content. My calling for peace was written down in these two (not identical, but similar!) posts:

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/echo-von-jenseits-der-mauer

https://hive.blog/deutsch/@freiheit50/hinter-der-mauer-ist-alles-schlecht

I agree with your catalogue of criteria for good content.

I don't have as much influence to determine the further roadmaps of both platforms. I'm only a passenger on the train, not the pilot of the airplane. Time will tell us where all this will come out.

Let's wait and see - and meanwhile drink some cups of tea.
But over all I don't want to lose you and many other mates.

Happy easter to you and your two kobolds!

Sort:  

Danke, sehr nett geschrieben. Ich wünsche die dasselbe! :)

Peaceful coexistence is ideal and it's encouraging to hear others calling for it @jaki01

Thank you, for your positive, encouraging thoughts and I hope that quality and goodwill prevail, past politics...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32