You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #223, June 22. 2017.

in #steem7 years ago

Poloniex depos and withdrawals still disabled. It seems like it's accumulating and wants to do another alt-coin scheme like with Siacoin. It is unknown how it will affect the price when it goes available again. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

had my poloniex withdrawal declined and put back into my account. i tried again a nd received my coins within minutes

I have lost them then... Or they are in some cloud service. @deserdray But I deposited 2 days before HF19.

ive been requesting my withdrawal for over 2 weeks. i decided to check today because i thought all hope was lost. i say my account was re accredited so i tried again and it was confirmed within minutes.

Wait. Did you get your coins IN the Polo wallet? Because I didn't. They just disappeared when sent from Steemit.

i deposited over a month ago just before withdrawals started becoming an issue. deposits take a little while to go through. sometimes upto 2/3 hours

Damn guys, polo is a mess. Had no problems with bittrex this week at all. I am worried that polo's bottleneck is going to cus a intraday dump in the price of steem though.

So far the 75k support has been holding strong but it's right there again.

wanna steem aswell

what is wrong with Siacoin?

Hi, i upvote you. I shared my first post in steemit. please help me to grow by upvote and resteem or promote (if you like)

https://steemit.com/life/@vinay-negi/way-to-live-meaningful-happy-and-fulfilling-life

Thanks

Not sure what you're claiming about Siacoin/Poloniex here.. SC has put out a statement themselves addressing the issues they've had, it's not some conspiracy.

We just must be careful. Dont put all your eggs in one basket. Wisdom is profitable. Kindly follow me @bewajijohnson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44