You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How STEEM can change your life by @rival

in #steem7 years ago

Good post.
Your correct steem is a veeeeeryyyy slow start!
But the end game is always in sight!

Re the Alt coins.... My thinking is the money has moved over the BTC until the 18th.... after the fork the "crypto" money will move back.
I suspect "new" money will keep BTC high for a while
At some point I think the bankers will drop the hammer on BTC & try & outlaw it, which will drop it's value (eg like china did), But that won't last.

So hodl ALTS atm, HODL BTC if you have it, maybe Sell BTC on 19th
Wait for bank hammer to drop then buy BTC again.

I'm of to re-rub my crystal ball :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47