You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy steem? Don't use bots? - .3 SBD bounty - 129

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have not yet tried to use a bot here. But I did use the 'promote' button once just to check it out. I put 1 SBD in it. As far as I know it didn't do anything besides putting my post under the 'promoted' tab which no one clicks.

Sort:  

I check out the promoted tab but it's real tough for bidders. Generally the bots are way better to use. I think maybe someday the promoted tab will work but that could be a year or two down the road and will probably be mainly for big advertisers.
You're pretty quick again. Do you have me on some notification thing? lol

I never sleep ;)

Someday I'll have to do a special 2am EST post just for you. lmao

Yeah. Hehe. currently don't have a job. But normally beginning of June I will be working again. I won't be as much online then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64