You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000,000!!! - #2 in China - .2 SBD bounty - 130

in #steem6 years ago

I still think this platform has to grow a lot technically. Sometimes the voting does not work. Dtube videos sometimes just do not play etc I'm sure we'll see improvements, but at the same time I hope it can also scale because it will need to with more users.

Sort:  

Yeah I think it can handle 2 million but I'm not sure about 10 million. I think they are working on scaling a lot. It will be interesting to see what happens though. I'm glad I barely ever have any #bandwidth problems though. :) That used to be a daily problem for me. On the downside there is no longer a view counter. I heard they got rid of that to help with bandwidth.

Ah the view counter really is gone! I was thinking I had imagined it. Or that I changed a setting that I didn't know about.

Yeah I really miss it. Theoretically they could have killed it to hide the autovoting but I think it was probably just to free up bandwidth. It didn't count the busy.org views though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67