Sort:  

Like which though? I can't imagine a monster company doing so... but a start up company for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I could see it. I would think at the very least steemit.com would be attractive to someone for the right price, they buy that and then put some money into it via advertising/promotion and the site would explode, taking steem with it.

I don't believe that's a feasible business model currently. It's going to take some steady growth and large disposable capital I mean...that's how I see it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Possibly, we will see.

Like I was say ... soon we see :)
A lot can happen here.

Are you just hoping or do you have someone in mind?

No I not have no name in my head @jrcornel :) but Some how I feel this interest comes soon... and then start fast lot happen :)
This why I say ... Soon we see :) .... just lets give it time .

Works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89