You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Video Message From The Founder Of Utopian.io | Kickstarter Video | Do You Want To Be In The Video?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I once knew (still know) a friend that was trying to mass produce an accessory for the GoPro products. That person tried something that was not fast enough to market.. and quickly made other kickstart projects get the idea.

The point is... if I had this kind of platform by then... my friend would have possibly released this product in less than 6 months, paid everyone in crypto, and still make a world change!

I mean... HOW many of you greatly use GOPRO and do not have a DECENT microphone, a good power source (to record for 3 or 4 hours), have a gymbal to stabilize it and still be water/mud proof!?

EDIT: And believe me... 6 months... is already WAY too late... when doing kickstarts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45