You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request : Update from Poloniex on STEEM/SBD transfers.

in #steem7 years ago

This happens to Poloniex most of the time for some reason. The same happened with SiaCoin. I still have a withdrawal there which got "bugged" somehow/stucked my SiaCoins, and as of today I still have not received anything nor an answer from the support of Poloniex.

Since this happened I decided to move over to Bittrex until Poloniex would actually improve their service and support. They don't even bother responding to a 1 month old ticket. -_-

Sort:  

Good idea. I'm moving my coins off of Poloniex. Ones that I am not trading actively because the worst thing is having them frozen in limbo with terrible customer service. Sorry your coins are currently stuck like this.

it's the same issue, siacoin, storjcoin x, sbd and steem are all out of order. oh, and bytecoin.

I'd hate to be working for them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50