VESTED INTEREST OR NOT, THIS STEEM BREAKOUT LOOKS HOT!

in #steem7 years ago


Coin Telegraph

GOOD MORNING STEEMIT!

While the couple of Dogecoin posts were good for a bit of a mid week laugh (you're still not sure if I'm serious or not with that, huh :P), it's time to get down to business.

If you're reading this blog on Steemit then just simply by being here, you have a vested interest in the platform.

As I have been doing all my blogging on Steemit and sharing them on my various social media accounts, I've taken a bit of a bashing for pumping something that I'm obviously invested in and want to see succeed for my own personal interest.

Before I go any further with this STEEM related blog, all I can say is for you to take it as it is on face value. At least use my charts as a starting point for your own technical analysis.

Anyway. To be fair, I've actually been pretty bearish on the price of STEEM when I've written about it. But not today.

NOT TODAY! :)

Today we turn. Today we can say the chart is looking bullish again:

STEEM/BTC Daily

On the daily you can see that higher time frame support has held AND price has broken out of that bearish trend line.

Now we zoom into an intraday chart and we can see that things are actually still looking really promising for a bottom:

STEEM/BTC Hourly

You've gotta come and follow @forexbrokr on Twitter because I've been posting charts of these steps one by one as they continue to form.

Vested interest or not, this setup is my go to pattern that allows me to keep my risk tight and add into a winning position. I hope you can take advantage of this one with me.

Peace.




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

CHART ART: DOGECOIN TREND LINE SUPPORT HOLDS. SUCH BULLISH. WOW.
CHART ART: WHY I CONSIDER MYSELF A DOGECOIN ENTHUSIEST




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

i'm certainly into holding for a long time with steemit. i hope the platform exists for many years to come and the makeover when it comes is amazing, because i have a feeling it's going to bring a lot more people here.

I totally agree.

Not to mention the SEO value of pages on this domain now and any future social sites that run off STEEM like dTube etc.

SO much potential!

Love it brother! Congrats on this post. You're killing it!!

Talk soon.

Haha thanks mate.

See you around.

Steem we are with you, @forexbrokr !!! Come on, go up !!!
I know that you were interested in Ripple before.
How do you like this idea ??
https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/xrpusd

I haven't bought Ripple, but the more I read about it and the interest it's generating within the banking sector, the more I like it.

Nice technical setup on that chart you blogged too. Sounds promising.

we are solidly behind steem

So it's you guys that are propping up the price whenever it falls? ;)

love it! on a sidenote, we hit the 200 dMA on STEEMBTC daily, maybe this will give it some resistance around here.

Ah yep, I just had a look at the STEEM/BTC chart on your blog and you're right. It seems to be acting as definite resistance too.

Why do you use the 200 only though? I don't use MAs because there are so many variations and they all show something different.

Well, like you said - too many variations and possibilities, 200 daily and weekly MA are one of the most used though, i hear by even institutionals (unconfirmed though).

Very informative.

Please take time to read & upvote my recent post. It'll be a great help. Thanks

https://steemit.com/life/@athenabree08/challenges-are-what-make-life-interesting#comments

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

thank for share

Not problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76