DOGECOIN TREND LINE SUPPORT HOLDS. SUCH BULLISH. WOW.

in #dogecoin7 years ago

GOOD MORNING STEEMIT!

Well there's no going back now. I'm a full-blown Dogecoin enthusiast!

After seeing that Dogecoin daily chart light up my screens during the little selloff that kicked off our week, I couldn't help myself.

Bitcoin?

Litecoin?

No way my Steemit friends. It's all in Dogecoin for me now!

Click that blog to my Dogecoin blog the other day and look at how price reacted to trend line support by comparing it to today's daily chart below:

DOGE/USD Daily

Like I said there, this is the same setup that got me into Litecoin a couple of months ago.

Now in all seriousness, I'm not saying that Dogecoin is the next Litecoin... But I am saying that the way Dogecoin has held all major support levels while the entire crypto market tanked, is AMAZINGLY bullish.

Something that I want to be a part of:

DOGE/USD Hourly

After higher time frame support held, here is an intraday retest of short term resistance turned support.

Unfortunately my forex broker doesn't offer Dogecoin on margin (lololol!!!!!), but this is a physical buy none the less!

Such crypto.
Very currency.
Wow.

Peace!

this is not investment advice. don't be a dumbcunt.




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

CHART ART: I've Jumped the Gun on USD Weakness. Check out the DXY!
CHART ART: EUR/USD Bull Flag Breaking Out?




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Dogecoin to the moon, such wow

SUCH WOW! :D

The doge is back coming!?
Such generosity!!! Much follow!

What do you mean coming back? The Doge never left! :D

I stand corrected!

Lol, as much as everyone want doge to succeed, they wont. Take your profits and run now you still can.

Spoken like a typical duck.

i bought into dogecoins soon after i got into cryptos but quickly some it after, i never really fully understood what it stands for and i thought (not based on any info just jump to conclusions thinking) it was a bit of a silly coin but wth a market cap well into the 100s of millions perhaps it is time for me to revise my thinking ...... i am presently looking for cheap up and coming coins and i have been thinking about Doge again but we cannot really call it an up and comer, it has been going for 4/5 years now

Yeah, this isn't an up and comer. But the fact it's holding up like it is, shows that it isn't to be discounted.

I'm happy to keep it as a tiny slither of my portfolio and will be using it as a payment currency where I can in the future.

Japan Shiba Inu is paying attention only to motif coins. It is also one of the coins I want to possess, although I do not have possession at the moment.

I write in English → English with a translation tool. It would be great if you could point out if there are difficult to understand expressions or wrong expressions.

It is very cheap and easy to obtain. It is a perfect starting place.

a bit of a mixed bag here...on the comments...
-unlimited supply,i dont know if its a good thing
-exodus wallet is taking it off from their wallet towards the end of this month...does it tell you something???they have and support great coins...mmhh
i reduced my position in it and just holding a couple of 10'000 since i cant remember anymore....no harm to me if it goes downhill...dont give me wrong,i like DOGE to see to go to the moon.
the chart is bullish,thats it...............

I've done a bit of reading on the unlimited supply factor and am leaning toward it being a good thing for stability and longevity of the coin.

Dogecoin isn't going to disappear :)

i think time will tell...i dont want it to disappear either but i will not loading up more...

Much moon, such wow!
My 100 dogecoin will now be worth a fortune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48