You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Today’s Steem Price Action all About?

in #steem6 years ago

Good to hear, mate...

Also, what do you think the etiquette is in terms of upvoting your own comments to the top of other people’s blogs?

Do you think giving a 100% vote to yourself for a 2 sentence comment, but only a 15% vote on the original blog is right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, morally speaking it is wrong but when looked at from the perspective of someone like me leasing sp at high APR, it might not be abolutely wrong.

The present curation reward mechnism will not be at an advantage, since i have limited steem to renew my lease, talk more making profit from the lease( though not my drive).

I try to balance things up by upvoting many others daily at that rate, at least i will be giving back to the community even though its low.

I plant to increase the rate at which i upvote others as soon as i have appreciable SP while gradually eliminating using steem to lease SP.

This is my opinion, it might be wrong from your perspective, but am not doing it to abuse the system.

To proof that, since i joined steemit, i have never withdrawn any of my funds for spending but rather building my account.

Thank you

Yeah fair enough. You should upvote that excellent comment 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29