You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Should Buy Steem and Hold It!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic post! I enjoyed your personal perspective and background in it. I think Steem Power could be something to hoard and never sell. Imagine how powerful we all grow when we just store our Steem Power for our entire life and just use the upvotes and other benefits to earn and support. Why should I cash out in 2 or 10 years if I could hold and become a powerful influencer with financial backup? I think that is an incredibly motivating thought.

My upvote power is already generating over a Dollar each day. That basically means that I will probably never starve if I have access to the internet and my crypto debit card. And it grows more every day. I have already secured a life long basic income - a small one for now but a proud one.

Sort:  

@flauwy,
Thank you for the incite. Much appreciated. I am trying to find my niche here and I think helping other new Stemians and minnows is what makes me feel the best when writing a post. I just uploaded another on on Markdown.
Thanks again
Rick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39