You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endless Possibilities - STEEM based XR dlux.io

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Great project for sure @dlux-io. I am wondering that why I am not aware about this, as this is great project with great potential but not heard this about much. I just checked your web platform and it's great for sure. You guys made unique and amazing platform. I can think of so many use cases of this project.

I read that donating steem will give us some SMTs. Can you please guide me if we delegate SP - then how we will get dlux-io tokens ?

Wish you good luck with this project and I will make article on this for sure @dlux-io. To show my support - upvoted and resteemed :)

Sort:  

Looking forward to reading your take on things. Here is our post about delegating to bid for tokens.
Information about delegation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01