Steem Slot Games! my new addiction?

in #steem5 years ago

MAYBE...




Like always I'm late for everything and this was no exception, it turned out I ended up discovering this awesome game today afternoon, and I'm gonna try to explain how this magic thrilling games was for me today.
I was reading the trending page when I came up to a really colorful post, about this Slot game, overtime I see something related to steem I must go, so thats what I did. I started playing and immediately made a MEGA WIN! something like 14 Steem only betting the minimum, 0.1. I kept playing like for hours, wining and loosing, but let me show you a couple os wins :), then Im gonna talk about real numbers.


Captura de pantalla 2019-04-21 a la(s) 17.30.24.png


Captura de pantalla 2019-04-21 a la(s) 17.38.27.png


As you can see in just a couple of wins I made 48 Steem, not bad for just clicking your mouse, buuuut, its just not like that, so let me put this straight.

I made a lot of Big and Mega wins, Im sure I made it over 100 Steem counting the wins, but I ended up losing something like 12 or 13 Steem I was investing when I went to zero, callout obvious, call it my fault for being greedy, but I must admit those were the most well spent 12 Steem for the amount of adrenaline and fun in this lazy Sunday.
Im sure I had a lot of chances to quit and leave with a good profit, but instead I ended up having a lot of fun, I will try to make some daily profit out of this lol, you will be hearing more about this soon.

Also for the guys doing the game, after a couple of spins I ended up in a bug where it keeps spinning por ever, and makes you have to refresh the browser, its not a big deal but it takes that special, "rows, negative, chances" thing out of it I think, hope you can fix it :)

Sort:  

@fivefiveeleven thank you for your post! We appreciated it with @tipu! 😉
On which browser did the bug appear? We want to check it out.

It was on safari, on the computer. Didn’t try it on the cellphone yet.

Hi, thanks for your good feedback. I was developing steem slot game. I will certainly check bug you reported :)

Sure man, no problem I will let you know if I find something else, btw. I’m a graphic designer, and if you want I can make an example of something I can make to improve the graphics, tell me what you think, btw congrats the games is awesome :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is supported by $6.46 @tipU upvote funded by @steemslotgames :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29