You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem6 years ago

It's my first time watching You and You seem like a guy who knows what he's talking about, it's actually nice to listen to You :p I kinda hoped for an opposite topic though... There's so much demand for Steem delegation that minnows can't really get to it. Blocktrades is already spent and makes preorders but I have no idea how to order it now. I've also tried minnowbooster and it's going to be my 2nd day of waiting but it seems there are much more profitable offers than mine so no high hopes there. Perhaps You could make a video regarding buying delegation for minnows? That is, if minnows should even consider this but I've heard it's not a bad thing. I'd really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95