You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM As A Microcosm Of The World: Self Focused Versus Community Focused

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I know you are aware that I post minnow tips and here is my latest.

Minnow Tips! Get Upvotes Now!
steemit minnow tips get upvotes now fitinfun.jpg

I'm about to start promoting the heck out of it in fb groups for steemers, twitter and sending it to to a few people and posts to see if I can get more minnows to take part in these programs and get more larger fish to support them. We need more minnows to succeed and currently, they are not.

My real reason for being on social media at all is to help other people lose weight naturally like I did. I fight the short term thinking every day in that biz. "Get your bikini body in 3 weeks!" is what I fight at this time of year - every year. My story of a 4 year journey to good health is interesting to no one at this time.

But I am still thin 8 years after losing the weight and they are trying to get the bikini body once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88