You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca 2020

in #steem5 years ago

You are going to one of my dream destinations. Why can't you live closer to the job? That would be my goal.

And you could post more often, although probably not now with the new job.

I have nowhere near your goal in mind, but I do hope to get fitifun over 1000 sp and fitinfunfood over 500. I do not have timeframes, but maybe I should. It is hard to plan when I never stop typing except to sleep these days.

My next goal is to go get and lug water back here, but it just started pouring so maybe not.

Sort:  

It is a lovely location for sure!

The job is based very close to the airport and a little out of town. It's not the nicest area to live, the city is much preferred.

I could post more often yes, and have posted twice in one day on at least 3 occasions in 2 years :D Sometimes it's not about quantity, and I'm not saying my efforts are quality, they just arrive, generally once a day.

Goals are good for ya! I'm crap at taking my own advice but if I do reach 50k, I'm going to pretty happy with myself.

I hope you get some rest and come back with a full bucket of water :)

I did trudge up there and get water! My 2:00 am run :) Yes, you are better off in town for sure, so I guess you will be commuting. You have many sights to see each weekend and be sure to post about them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86