You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidbot Maximalists

in #steem5 years ago

I do not use the bots and have not looked lately, but I did look at a list of the top botters a few months ago. Someone published a list of the top 20 or 50 of them based on payouts or something.

I was expecting to see memes and crap, but instead I saw very few sh$tposts. Most of what I saw were actual posts with messages that could matter to some people. To my surprise, many of the posts had a lot of comments by little guys that were being upvoted by the botting authors for good amounts.

I also looked in a lot of the wallets and saw few power downs and lots of people with very high sp in their wallets. I think they must be doing something right to get well over dolphin status.

I will just keep blogging and not get into the bots, but they seem to work from what I saw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71