You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons I'm Considering Diversifying my Steemit Rewards into EOS and Other Crytpos

in #steem6 years ago

I love steemit, but I can hardly wait for something better to come along. It is right in my face at this point, I work on a post for hours and hours, can't make a buck for it. Proper English, proper grammar, original story, original photos... someone comes along, throws up an out of focus picture and makes 3 bucks instantly off auto-voters. No one even cares what is getting posted it seems, and I actually LIKE to write and try to do quality content. I am about to give up and just start posting pictures. Apparently out of focus is preferred around here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91