You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we do when Steem takes a dive? 5 things you can do!

in #steem6 years ago

This is very helpful and good advice. Funnily enough, @jaynie advised me to power up all my SBD yesterday (not that it was much), and it's helped with my Mana, and is helping me to up my posts. Although they will be less tomorrow and Sunday as I do have Sunday Supper. Also, I think that the number of posts I'm going to be able to do is going to tail off - unless it's food, cats and snaps via Instagram as I have some work, and as things gear up for Christmas which is going to be hectic.

Thanks, as always @zord189, for being the calm voice of reason!

Sort:  

Haha, Yea powerup to a nice 200sp if you're going to be SUPER active! The pros and cons for the recent hf20 is that sincere Steemians will take longer to grow their SPs in the beginning. Hopefully they persevere like you and not run away.

That, for me, has been the most frustrating thing about Hardfork 20. I plan to stick around, so you are stuck with me! Hahaha!

What I didn't say in my previous comment is that in South Africa we are kind of used to currency volatility. Which is how I see the vagaries of the value of Steem

That, for me, has been the most frustrating thing about Hardfork 20. I plan to stick around, so you are stuck with me! Hahaha!

What I didn't say in my previous comment is that in South Africa we are kind of used to currency volatility. Which is how I see the vagaries of the value of Steem

Haha yes plz stay around foreva! Hahaha. Ohhh, then we're in this for the long run. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76