You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you delegate to Jerry Banfield, he is no longer paying delegators

in #steem5 years ago

I signed up - stupidly - and then realised that it was a ploy to harvest emails. I unsubscribed smartly. Thanks so much for the alert. I am sharing this post in the various Discord channels where I am a member

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's why I gave him one of my spam mailboxes as well.

I know I was wise to the call on that one. Some else posted about and I was like there's no way as what I'd get back wouldn't be worth the time spent emptying out my email folder....lol.

Well, even commenting here invoked the wrath of his minions. Fortunately only one email and I unsubscribed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have nothing against Jerry per se, we had a disagreement once and he made it right, I can't complain about that. His downfall had no reflection upon me as I've seen far worse stuff done...so I'll leave it at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52